Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Terry Moore, President
Miller Bros. Construction

Dawn Chong, Vice President
Bowling Green State University

Taylor Schaefer, Treasurer
Rehmann CPAs & Consultants

Mary Jo Zeisloft, Secretary

Lisa Arend
Lucas Co Planning & Development 

James Raymond Bailey
Brown & Brown Insurance

Dawn V. Chong
Bowling Green State University

Dr. Ateeq Haseeb
Mercy Hospital

Chad Huber
Eastman & Smith

Stephanie Rohlman
Lundbeck Pharaceuticals

Dr. Purvi Saraiya
Toledo Clinic

Stacey Heckel

Debi Ferrence